Meet Our Team

Our Board Members

Board of Directors

Chairman: Lee Sandy
Vice-Chair: Donald Crawford
Treasurer: Polly Piltz
Secretary & Supervisory Committee Chair: Alan McCullen
Director: Thomas Runkel
Director: Lyle Spalding
Director: Todd VanDuessen

From left to right – top row: Alan McCullen, Lyle Spalding, Tomas Runkel, Lee Sandy. Bottom row – Todd Van Duessen, Polly Piltz, Donald Crawford

Greg Gurka


Greg Gurka